Connect with us

Tension As JAMB De-lists More CBT Centres Across Nigeria [Full List]



Naija News reports that the CBT centres were delisted for poor performance at the 2021 Unified Tertiary Matriculation Examination (UTME).

This is in addition to the 25 centres that was delisted earlier after the first day of the UTME on Saturday for same reason.

In a statement, Head, Protocol and Public Affairs, Dr. Fabian Benjamin said 464,834 candidates wrote UTME today (Monday) being the second day of the examination.

The delisted centres are Dayspring Christian College, Opete, Delta state, Fountain of Knowledge INTL Academy CBT centre, Abakaliki, Ebonyi State, Twelve Apostles College, Abakaliki, Ebonyi State and Lead British International School, Gwarimpa, Abuja,.

Others are Zaria Academy, Zaria, Kaduna State and Muhammed Kamaldeen CBT Centre, along FGC ogidi Ilorin, Kwara State

Dr Benjamin also said the candidates who were unable to register during the allowable time for registration despite the extension and were graciously directed to visit designated centres to be registered, have been scheduled for the 2021 UTME and are directed to print their examination notification slip for their schedule for the examination from this night.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *