Connect with us

Latest News

YCee Releases New 7-Track EP ‘Love Drunk’


Love Drunk

YCee has released a new 7-Track EP ‘Love Drunk’.



Newsonline reports that Nigerian rapper, singer and songwriter Oludemilade Martin Alejo, known professionally as Ycee has dropped a new project, a seven-track EP called ‘Love Drunk’.



This online news platform understands that the  “Jagaban” crooner featured award-winning dancehall singer Patoranking and Dwillsharmony as well as ace producers like Smyley, Adey, ATG, Guiltybeatz, C-Tea.

YCee Releases New 7-Track EP ‘Love Drunk’

Love Drunk Tracklist - YceeLove Drunk Tracklist – Ycee

The project, which was released under his label, ANBT/OneRPM is coming after years of his last body of work “Late Night Vibrations” EP.

The 7-track Pop/R&B project, drenched in emotions and a seeming rediscovery of self.

Stream here.

Source link

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *